If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Boston to Berkeley II Tour

The Bronx

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Matthew E. White

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Weekends Tour

Maddie & Tae, Filmore

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Dreamland Tour

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
A Tribute To Kings - Performing Rush's "Farewell to Kings" in it's entirety

Black Mountain

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Nuture Live North America Tour

James Ivy

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
WNRN Presents

Sammy Rae & The Friends

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tickets To My Downfall Tour

jxdn, KennyHoopla

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM