If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

25th Anniversary of 36 Chambers

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Strings Attached Tour

with the Richmond Symphony

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
All Star Country Music Jam ft.

featuring Cowboy Troy, DJ Sinister, Mickie James & The Heaters

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M.The Tour Presented by Party City

with special guest The Belles

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
WNRN Presents

Big Something

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
True Grit & Green Top Present

Ward Davis

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Victorious War Tour

Pop Evil, Devour the Day

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 6:45 PM
WNRN Presents

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Q94 and XL102 Present

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM